Webinars

Goodfellow Webinars are online interactive live CME events featuring topical and relevent information for health professionals. Our online webinars are free to register enabling participants to attend CME events from work, home or anywhere in the world.

Most of our webinars are recorded allowing you to watch at a later date even If you are unable to attend the event live.

Professional development points are available for attending Goodfellow webinars.

Upcoming Webinars

Event Date:
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
Event Date:
Tuesday, January 21, 2020

Previous Webinars

The archive list below contains videos, slides and resource links from previous webinars. Click on a title to see resources available from that webinar.

Displaying 1 - 10 of 59
Event Date:
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
Event Date:
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
Event Date:
Tuesday, September 10, 2019
Event Date:
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Event Date:
Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Event Date:
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Event Date:
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
Event Date:
Tuesday, May 21, 2019

Pages

Recognition of Learning Activities

Complete and submit the learning reflection form for CPD/MOPS points provided by The Royal New Zealand College of General Practitioners below for recognition of learning activities.

Learning Reflection Form

www.rnzcgp.org.nz