Webinars

Goodfellow Webinars are online interactive live CME events featuring topical and relevant information for health professionals. Our online webinars are free to register enabling participants to attend CME events from work, home or anywhere in the world.

Most of our webinars are recorded allowing you to watch at a later date even If you are unable to attend the event live.

These webinars are endorsed by The Royal New Zealand College of General Practitioners (RNZCGP) and have been approved for CME credit for the General Practice Educational Programme (GPEP) and Continuing Professional Development (CPD) purposes.  They are also endorsed by The Pharmaceutical Society of New Zealand (PSNZ) and the College of Nurses Aotearoa (NZ) for PD hours.

Upcoming Webinars

Event Date:
Tuesday, June 22, 2021
Event Date:
Tuesday, July 6, 2021
Event Date:
Saturday, August 14, 2021

Previous Webinars

The archive list below contains videos, slides and resource links from previous webinars. Click on a title to see resources available from that webinar.

Displaying 11 - 20 of 96
Event Date:
Tuesday, February 16, 2021
Event Date:
Tuesday, February 2, 2021
Event Date:
Tuesday, December 1, 2020
Event Date:
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
Event Date:
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Event Date:
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
Event Date:
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Event Date:
Tuesday, September 8, 2020

Pages

Recognition of Learning Activities

Complete and submit the learning reflection form for CPD/MOPS points provided by The Royal New Zealand College of General Practitioners below for recognition of learning activities.

Learning Reflection Form

www.rnzcgp.org.nz