Webinars

Goodfellow Webinars are online interactive live CME events featuring topical and relevent information for health professionals. Our online webinars are free to register enabling participants to attend CME events from work, home or anywhere in the world.

Most of our webinars are recorded allowing you to watch at a later date even If you are unable to attend the event live.

Professional development points are available for attending Goodfellow webinars.

Upcoming Webinars

Event Date:
Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Previous Webinars

The archive list below contains videos, slides and resource links from previous webinars. Click on a title to see resources available from that webinar.

Event Date:
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Event Date:
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
Event Date:
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
Event Date:
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
Event Date:
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Event Date:
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Event Date:
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Event Date:
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Event Date:
Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Pages

Recognition of Learning Activities

Complete and submit the learning reflection form for CPD/MOPS points provided by The Royal New Zealand College of General Practitioners below for recognition of learning activities.

Learning Reflection Form

www.rnzcgp.org.nz