Webinars

Goodfellow Webinars are online CME events featuring topical and relevant information for health professionals.

Most of our webinars are recorded allowing you to watch at a later date even If you are unable to attend the event live.

These webinars are endorsed by The Royal New Zealand College of General Practitioners (RNZCGP) and have been approved for CME credit for the General Practice Educational Programme (GPEP) and Continuing Professional Development (CPD) purposes.  They are also endorsed by The Pharmaceutical Society of New Zealand (PSNZ) and the College of Nurses Aotearoa (NZ) for PD hours.

Upcoming Webinars

Event Date:
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Event Date:
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
Event Date:
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
Event Date:
Friday, February 10, 2023

Previous Webinars

The archive list below contains videos, slides and resource links from previous webinars. Click on a title to see resources available from that webinar.

Displaying 41 - 50 of 154
Event Date:
Wednesday, November 24, 2021
Event Date:
Tuesday, November 16, 2021
Event Date:
Tuesday, November 9, 2021
Event Date:
Thursday, October 28, 2021
Event Date:
Tuesday, October 26, 2021
Event Date:
Tuesday, September 21, 2021
Event Date:
Saturday, September 11, 2021

Pages

Recognition of Learning Activities

Don't forget to log your time with The Royal New Zealand College of General Practitioners portal for recognition of learning activities.

RNZCGP website

www.rnzcgp.org.nz