Webinars

Goodfellow Webinars are online CME events featuring topical and relevant information for health professionals.

Most of our webinars are recorded allowing you to watch at a later date even If you are unable to attend the event live.

These webinars are endorsed by The Royal New Zealand College of General Practitioners (RNZCGP) and have been approved for CME credit for the General Practice Educational Programme (GPEP) and Continuing Professional Development (CPD) purposes.  They are also endorsed by The Pharmaceutical Society of New Zealand (PSNZ) and the College of Nurses Aotearoa (NZ) for PD hours.

Upcoming Webinars

Event Date:
Tuesday, May 24, 2022
Event Date:
Tuesday, June 7, 2022
Event Date:
Tuesday, June 21, 2022
Event Date:
Tuesday, July 5, 2022

Previous Webinars

The archive list below contains videos, slides and resource links from previous webinars. Click on a title to see resources available from that webinar.

Displaying 111 - 120 of 137
Event Date:
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
Event Date:
Thursday, April 5, 2018
Event Date:
Tuesday, March 20, 2018
Event Date:
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Event Date:
Tuesday, February 13, 2018
Event Date:
Tuesday, December 5, 2017
Event Date:
Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Pages

Recognition of Learning Activities

Complete and submit the learning reflection form for CPD/MOPS points provided by The Royal New Zealand College of General Practitioners below for recognition of learning activities.

Learning Reflection Form

www.rnzcgp.org.nz